Search Live Jobs

Banner Default Image

Engaged Search & DE&I

Tempting Talent partners with clients in VC & PE and Executive Search on Engaged Searches & Retained Partnerships to source high-performing Executive Search, Staffing & Sales Talent.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion is a key focus at Tempting Talent. Our placement statistics demonstrate clear room for improvement, and we believe that transparency is the first step to making significant change.

DE&I Placements delivered by Tempting Talent

(data set October 2021 - March 2022)

Meet the Team

Jack Saxton

Jack Saxton

Director

j.saxton@temptingtalent.com

917-463-3396

Nicholas Macdonald

Nicholas Macdonald

VC, PE & Financial/Professional Services Executive Search

n.macdonald@temptingtalent.com

917-463-4051

Rob White

Rob White

VC, PE & Technology Executive Search

r.white@temptingtalent.com

917-336-2929

Lisa Lund Ranch

Lisa Lund Ranch

Principal – Life Sciences

l.lundranch@temptingtalent.com

917-463-0030

Mikhaila Fechushak

Mikhaila Fechushak

Professional Services Executive Search

m.fechushak@temptingtalent.com

917-546-7236

Annabel Sanz

Annabel Sanz

Financial Services Executive Search

a.sanz@temptingtalent.com

917-463-3396

Pallavi Chadha

Pallavi Chadha

Healthcare, Non-Profit & Education Executive Search

p.chadha@temptingtalent.com

917-463-3396

Olivia Harry

Olivia Harry

Associate – Financial & Professional Services

o.harry@temptingtalent.com

Safiyyah Edwards

Safiyyah Edwards

Associate – Financial & Professional Services

s.edwards@temptingtalent.com

+1 9178098127

Lauren Falconer

Lauren Falconer

Technology Executive Search

l.falconer@temptingtalent.com

917-546-7235

Letitia Hatton

Letitia Hatton

Technology Executive Search & DE&I

l.hatton@temptingtalent.com

917-463-0085

James Robson

James Robson

Technology Executive Search

j.robson@temptingtalent.com

917-477-6228

Jamie Thompson

Jamie Thompson

Associate – Technology

j.thompson@temptingtalent.com

+1 917 546 7233

Will Needham

Will Needham

Associate – Technology

w.needham@temptingtalent.com

917-594-5152

Cameron Sanghera

Cameron Sanghera

Associate Consultant

c.sanghera@temptingtalent.com

1 917 546 7239

Emma Bulger

Emma Bulger

Associate Consultant

e.bulger@temptingtalent.com

1917 546 7251

Jack Saxton

Name

Jack Saxton

Phone Number

917-463-3396

Bio

Nicholas Macdonald

Name

Nicholas Macdonald

Phone Number

917-463-4051

Bio

Rob White

Name

Rob White

Phone Number

917-336-2929

Bio

Lisa Lund Ranch

Name

Lisa Lund Ranch

Phone Number

917-463-0030

Bio

Mikhaila Fechushak

Name

Mikhaila Fechushak

Phone Number

917-546-7236

Bio

Annabel Sanz

Name

Annabel Sanz

Phone Number

917-463-3396

Bio

Pallavi Chadha

Name

Pallavi Chadha

Phone Number

917-463-3396

Bio

Safiyyah Edwards

Name

Safiyyah Edwards

Phone Number

+1 9178098127

Bio

Lauren Falconer

Name

Lauren Falconer

Phone Number

917-546-7235

Bio

Letitia Hatton

Name

Letitia Hatton

Phone Number

917-463-0085

Bio

James Robson

Name

James Robson

Phone Number

917-477-6228

Bio

Jamie Thompson

Name

Jamie Thompson

Phone Number

+1 917 546 7233

Bio

Will Needham

Name

Will Needham

Phone Number

917-594-5152

Bio

Cameron Sanghera

Name

Cameron Sanghera

Phone Number

1 917 546 7239

Bio

Emma Bulger

Name

Emma Bulger

Phone Number

1917 546 7251

Bio

"In 2022 we want to be accountable for improving our diversity placement stats by the end of the year to 50% Male/Female, and a 100% increase in our placements of People of Colour to at least 12.5% for both men and women."
Jack Saxton
CEO, Tempting Talent

Our Social Feeds

Executive Search Gender Pay Gap

Our Compensation Report has shown that there is a 3% Gender Pay Gap (base salary) across the Executive Search industry in the USA. Down from 15% in 2021.

Discover our Compensation Report to learn more about the Gender Pay Gap plus a host of other insights...