Search Live Jobs

Banner Default Image

Engaged Search & DE&I

Tempting Talent partners with clients in VC & PE and Executive Search on Engaged Searches & Retained Partnerships to source high-performing Executive Search, Staffing & Sales Talent.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion is a key focus at Tempting Talent. Our placement statistics demonstrate clear room for improvement, and we believe that transparency is the first step to making significant change.

DE&I Placements delivered by Tempting Talent

(data set October 2021 - March 2022)

Meet the Team

Jack Saxton

Jack Saxton

Director

j.saxton@temptingtalent.com

917-463-3396

Rob White

Rob White

VC, PE & Technology Executive Search

r.white@temptingtalent.com

917-336-2929

Lisa Lund Ranch

Lisa Lund Ranch

Managing Principal – Life Sciences

l.lundranch@temptingtalent.com

917-463-0030

Mikhaila Fechushak

Mikhaila Fechushak

Professional Services Executive Search

m.fechushak@temptingtalent.com

917-546-7236

Pallavi Chadha

Pallavi Chadha

Senior Consultant

p.chadha@temptingtalent.com

917-463-3396

Letitia Hatton

Letitia Hatton

Technology Executive Search & DE&I

l.hatton@temptingtalent.com

917-463-0085

James Robson

James Robson

Technology Executive Search

j.robson@temptingtalent.com

917-477-6228

Jamie Thompson

Jamie Thompson

Associate – Technology

j.thompson@temptingtalent.com

917-546-7233

Will Needham

Will Needham

Consultant – Technology

w.needham@temptingtalent.com

917-594-5152

Cameron Sanghera

Cameron Sanghera

Associate Consultant

c.sanghera@temptingtalent.com

917-546-7239

Sam Norris

Sam Norris

Associate Consultant

s.norris@temptingtalent.com

917 -809-8127

Jack Saxton

Name

Jack Saxton

Phone Number

917-463-3396

Bio

Rob White

Name

Rob White

Phone Number

917-336-2929

Bio

Lisa Lund Ranch

Name

Lisa Lund Ranch

Phone Number

917-463-0030

Bio

Mikhaila Fechushak

Name

Mikhaila Fechushak

Phone Number

917-546-7236

Bio

Pallavi Chadha

Name

Pallavi Chadha

Phone Number

917-463-3396

Bio

Letitia Hatton

Name

Letitia Hatton

Phone Number

917-463-0085

Bio

James Robson

Name

James Robson

Phone Number

917-477-6228

Bio

Jamie Thompson

Name

Jamie Thompson

Phone Number

917-546-7233

Bio

Will Needham

Name

Will Needham

Phone Number

917-594-5152

Bio

Cameron Sanghera

Name

Cameron Sanghera

Phone Number

917-546-7239

Bio

Sam Norris

Name

Sam Norris

Phone Number

917 -809-8127

Bio

"In 2022 we want to be accountable for improving our diversity placement stats by the end of the year to 50% Male/Female, and a 100% increase in our placements of People of Colour to at least 12.5% for both men and women."
Jack Saxton
CEO, Tempting Talent

Our Social Feeds

Executive Search Gender Pay Gap

Our Compensation Report has shown that there is a 3% Gender Pay Gap (base salary) across the Executive Search industry in the USA. Down from 15% in 2021.

Discover our Compensation Report to learn more about the Gender Pay Gap plus a host of other insights...